29th Annual Women of Distinction - Palm Beach Atlantic Calendar

29th Annual Women of Distinction

The Breakers View Directions to the Venue Directions WeatherView Venue Weather

1 S County Rd
Palm Beach, FL 33480

The 2020 Women of Distinction luncheon, sponsored by Palm Beach Atlantic University, has been set for Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 at The Breakers. The event begins with an 11:15 a.m. reception, followed promptly at noon with a luncheon in the Venetian Ballroom.

Now in its 29th year, the luncheon is an annual event that honors women who have made significant contributions to the community. Previous honorees are Patricia Supper, Rose Sachs, Helen Ross, Carolyn Buckley, Anita Dubnoff, Mary Schott, Jean Feather, Helen Persson, Helen Cluett, Anita Hamilton Michaels, Dorothy Schulman, Nicki Harris, Hillie Mahoney, Patricia Cook, Kathryn Vecellio, Kit Pannill, Nancy Brinker, Pat Johnson, Jean Tailer, Susan Keenan, Edie Schur, Maura Benjamin, Sydelle Meyer, Lore Moran Dodge, Barbara Nicklaus, Alicia Blodgett, Julie Cummings, Diana Ecclestone, Frances Fisher, Helen DeVos, Michele Kessler, Sydell Miller, Lilly Pulitzer Rousseau, Gay Hart Gaines, Vicki Halmos, Iris Apfel, Gail Austin Cooney, Eileen Corroon Burns, Suzanne Wright, Joyce Sang, Sally Ross Soter, Gail Coniglio, Danielle Hickox Moore, Susie Elson, Nancy Murray, Sheila Fine, Joan Van der Grift, Cathy Flagg, Jane Grace, Emilia Fanjul, Darlene Jordan, Candy Carson, Bonnie McElveen-Hunter, Audrey Gruss and Laurie Silvers. Proceeds from the luncheon benefit a scholarship fund for deserving female students at Palm Beach Atlantic. The 2020 honorees will be announced later.

For more information call (561) 803-2971

Wednesday, February 19, 2020


Phone: (561) 803-2971