Trustees and Leadership

Since its inception, strong Christians who are also visionaries and people of integrity have led Palm Beach Atlantic University. At PBA, we believe our mission and vision should be expressed through our leaders.

Board of Trustees

PBA’s Board of Trustees provides oversight for the University and also sets PBA’s mission and vision:

James C. Jenkins, Chairman

The Rev. Walter B. Arnold III
Chandra Bill-Rabenecker
Ginger Bills (Leave of Absence)
William Blodgett
William C. Bradford ’96 MBA
Cathleen Burk
Wayne W. Cotton
John P. Greene III
Dr. John M. Gregory
Daniel A. Hanley, Esq.
Scott G. Hawkins Esq.
R. Marshall Jones
Mami Kisner
Patrick C. Koenig
Richard A. Krause
Thomas P. McCaffrey
Michael S. Lee '90


Tim Leuliette
Thomas P. McCaffrey
Barbara Moore
Steven G. Scalici
Gary P. Schroeder
Dr. James H. Scroggins IV
Robert W. Simpson, Vice Chairman
Timothy S. Sotos
Michael J. Stevens
The Hon. W. Matthew Stevenson
Karl H. Watson
Scott Whitaker '91

Trustee Emeritus

Charles R. Dorsey, Jr.
Dr. Thomas R. Pledger

Read about the legacy of PBA's Founding Chairman

Read about Dr. Donald Warren's legacy at PBA.


"He modeled the life of Christ. He was the greatest relationship builder I have ever witnessed and he served as the University's captain through times of turbulence and abundance.”

— Palm Beach Atlantic University President William M. B. Fleming, Jr.