Council Members

Terriel Byrd, Professor of Urban Christian Ministry and Fellow for Intercultural Engagement

Payge Feere, Graduate Assistant to the Fellow for Intercultural Engagement

Danilda Martinez, Assistant Professor of Digital Media Production (Vice Chairperson)

Mami Kisner, Board of Trustees

Walter B. Arnold III, Board of Trustees

Bob Lutz,Vice President for Student Development 

Courtney Lovely-Evans, Director of Athletics (Cabinet Member)

Kate Magro, Assistant Vice President for Student Development

Marcia Bedasse, Associate Professor of Education

Manisha Redus, Head Women’s Basketball Coach and Interim Director of Multicultural Programs

Devie Forrester (Orlando), Assistant Professor of Counseling

Jay Jackson, Assistant Dean of Students, Gregory School of Pharmacy

Josh Malone, Associate Professor of Theological Studies

Carl F. Miller, Associate Professor of English

Comfort Olugbuyi, Associate Director of the Office of Academic & Accessibility Resources

David Son, PBA Undergraduate Student

Michaela Boyd PBA Undergraduate Student

Elizabeth Stice, Associate Professor of History

Nehemiah Pride, PBA Undergraduate Student

Francisco Plaza, Associate Professor of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Sarah Peters, Public Relations Manager

Cheryl MoffettAlumni