Alumni Association Elects New Members to Board

Aguilar Alvarez Cupini
Giles Kesler Magallanes
Rykse Salguero Simpson

The Palm Beach Atlantic University Alumni Association Board of Directors has elected nine new members, effective Jan. 1.

Newly appointed to the board are:

•   Rosemary Aguilar ’09/’11 M.S. of Palm Beach Gardens

•   Natalie Alvarez ’11 of Stuart

•   John Cupini ’08 of West Palm Beach

•   Paul Giles ’94 of Orlando

•   Brendan Kesler ’07 of Jupiter

•   Steve Magallanes ’07 of Stuart

•   Carlin Stob Rykse ’08 of Jupiter

•   Ana Salguero ’12 of Lake Worth

•   Chad Simpson ’96 of Tampa

Shaun Castillo ’01 of West Palm Beach has been re-elected board president. Also, the board recently thanked four outgoing members for their service:

•   Jim Carr ’09 M.S.

•   Tressie George ’06

•   Brad Hoffar ’04/’09 MBA

•   Jacob Romig ’00

Category Tag(s): 12/2013 News General News Orlando