Palm Beach Atlantic University

Partly Cloudy

56 F

December 19, 2014

PBA's Special Hours of Operation During Christmas Break

Dec 12, 2012 to Jan 7, 2013
President Fleming reads to students the Christmas story from the Book of Luke during PBA's Christmas tree lighting Nov. 30. Palm Beach Atlantic University (PBA) is a private, accredited, Christ-centered college located in West Palm Beach, Florida, USA.
President Fleming reads to students the Christmas story from the Book of Luke during PBA's Christmas tree lighting Nov. 30.

The offices of Admissions, Financial Aid and Student Accounts will be open from 9 a.m.-1 p.m. Dec. 27 and 28.
Student Accounts and Financial Aid also will answer e-mails over the entire Christmas break within 24 hours. E-mail addresses are below:

FINANCIAL AID: FINAID_@pba.edu
STUDENT ACCOUNTS: STUDENT_ACCOUNTS@pba.edu

In addition, the Development Office will be open 9 a.m.- 4 p.m. Dec. 26-28 and Dec. 31. Contact information will be posted on the Sachs Hall entrance.

Sailfish Services will be answering phones plus processing transcripts and payments from 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 27 and Friday, Dec. 28.

 Hours for the Warren Library are as follows:

Saturday, Dec. 22 – Tuesday, Jan. 1, closed

Wednesday, Jan. 2 – Thursday, Jan. 3, 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 4, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 5 – Sunday, Jan. 6, closed

Hours for the Greene Complex are as follows:

Saturday, Dec. 22 – Tuesday, Jan. 1, closed

Wednesday, Jan. 2 – Friday, Jan. 4, 7 a.m. – 9 a.m., 4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. 

Saturday, Jan. 5, closed

Sunday, Jan. 6, 6 – 10 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 7, 7 a.m. – 10:30 p.m.

Hours for the PBA Campus Store are as follows:

Saturday, Dec. 22 – Wednesday, Jan. 2, closed

Thursday, Jan. 3 – Friday, Jan. 4, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 5, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 6, closed

Monday, Jan. 7 – Thursday, Jan. 10, 8 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 11, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 12, 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Hours for Health & Wellness are as follows:

Monday, Dec. 24 – Tuesday, Jan. 1, closed

Hours for Sailfish Dining are as follows:

Fresh Food Company

Saturday, Dec. 15 – Wednesday, Jan. 2, closed

Thursday, Jan. 3, 11 a.m. – 7 p.m., meal plan resumes at lunch

P.O.D.

Saturday, Dec. 15 – Sunday, Jan. 6, closed

Monday, Jan. 7, 7:30 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Einstein Bros. Bagels

Saturday, Dec. 15 – Wednesday, Jan. 2, closed

Thursday, Jan. 3, 8 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 4, 8 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Chick-fil-A

Saturday, Dec. 15 – Wednesday, Jan. 2, closed

Thursday, Jan. 3 – Friday, Jan. 4, 11 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 5 – Sunday, Jan. 6, closed.

Monday, Jan. 7, 7 a.m. – 8 p.m.

All Student Check In: Jan. 3 -4
Welcome Weekend: Jan. 3-6
Classes Begin: Jan. 7

 

 

901 S. Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
888-GO-TO-PBA 888-468-6722